Preview! 070 cognac & espresso natural perfume

I am always experimenting with new perfume blends and being pretty fussy, many only make it as far as the bin! However, one blend that I have been working on for awhile and allowing to ‘age’ really grabbed my attention upon recent evaluation. I am super excited by the result. So excited that I have decided to add it to my range. I am hoping to release 070 cognac & espresso in February/March 2014!

070 cognac & espresso is my first natural perfume for men. It is a dignified, sophisticated, rich and utterly delicious blend of natural ingredients. These images sum up the inspiration for this perfume.

070 cognac & espresso natural perfume opens with citrus and spices of saffron, ginger and galangal to a rich coffee and rose heart supported by a sophisticated base of cognac essential oil, tobacco absolute, sandalwood, patchouli, vanilla and labdanum and will be made in a base of pure natural grape alcohol. (When it is available for sale it will be in a different bottle to that in the photo below).

To not miss this perfumes release date, simply like èrlithe’s Facebook page – on the right side panel of this blog or sign up for the newsletter at èrlithe.

Wishing all my readers a Merry Christmas! xx

070 cognac and espresso natural perfume by èrlithe

Leave a Reply

