Fragrance for Florence

If I was to select one of my fragrances to match a celebrity, which one would it be and who would it be for?

010 was one of my very first creations and I knew I’d hit the mark when my husband described it as intriguing. I was recently watching Florence + The Machine’s ‘Shake It Out’ and I realised that the video depicted the imagery I had had in mind when I created 010. I can definitely imagine Florence from Florence + The Machine wearing 010 Geranium Bourbon, Vanilla and Musk whilst filming ‘Shake It Out’.

So, to get an idea of what I was imagining whilst performing magical alchemy with my botanicals enjoy the following video!

Leave a Reply

